Next race is coming

Race - Fri, 21 Apr 2023 00:00:00 +0200





my zone
7 stages in the world

Season 2019


2018 champions DKR Engineering and Kessel Racing added another title to their CVs in 2019 with DKR taking a hattrick of championship in the LMP3 category, while Kessel Racing added a second with Sergio Pianezzola and Giacomo Piccini also doing the double in the GT3 class.

The 2019 season marked the fourth season of the Michelin Le Mans Cup and saw larger grids with high quality entries across the board.  A total of 32 different cars took part in at least one race in 2019, with 22 LMP3 and 10 GT3 sharing the grid on some of Europe’s most iconic race tracks with Barcelona being added to the schedule for the first time.

Victory each of the seven races were shared by four different LMP3 teams – Lanan Racing, DKR Engineering, Graff and RLR M Sport, with Nielsen Racing, United Autosports, Motorsport98, and Spirit of Race taking at least one podium finish during the season.

In the GT3 category the wins were shared by Kessel Racing and Luzich Racing, with Kessel taking four wins to their rivals three but Luzich did take victory in both Road to Le Mans races with their no71 Ferrari. The minor podium places were shared between Beechdean AMR, Spirit of Race, SPS Automotive Performance, Scuderia Villorba Corse and Ebimotors.


PosTeamNat.Total pts

Le Castellet Round

Monza Round

Road To Le Mans (2/2) (1/2)

Road To Le Mans (2/2) (2/2)

Barcelona Round

Spa-Francorchamps Round

Portimão Round

13DKR EngineeringLUX1811805115025001151100
225Lanan RacingGBR2502506091002500.5091.5
32Nielsen RacingGBR15015070601800018079
624United AutosportsGBR20800.5040150000029.5
720GrainMarket RacingGBR0.50120200.50201200.5029.5
811Racing ExperienceLUX120000.500080008028.5
95DKR EngineeringLUX401009000400.500.5028
1014RLR M SportGBR0000000.500.500025026
1255Spirit of RaceCHE000.50300.500.501502021.5
1330CD SportESP600.50400.500.50600.5018
1490AT RacingAUT0.50200.500.50002010015.5
154Cool RacingCHE00100.50100.501000.5013.5
1623United AutosportsGBR0.500.500.503000404012.5
1722United AutosportsGBR10400.5050000.501012
1843Keo RacingDNK0.50610.500.500.50000.509.5
1974Cool RacingCHE0.500.500.50006000007.5
2096Cool RacingCHE0.500.50100.500.5010004
2169Monza GarageGBR0000000.500000000.5